Leadership Team

Our leadership teams recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ. Our associate ministers,  board members, and deaconess make up the leadership teams of the church along with our Pastor. The board handles the business aspects of our church and our Associate Ministers and Deaconess assist in the spiritual leadership of the church. Members of the board come with pastoral approval.


Associate Ministers

Front (L-R) Zandra Robinson, Sis. Bolden, Melissa McCarty, Darrin Prewitt; Back (L-R) Tyler Walker, Maxine Ware, Lisa Dunning, Ann Drake, John Hodges


 Board Members

Front (L-R) Ann Drake, Evelyn Mullens, Bessie Smith, Pastor Anderson Walker; Back (L-R) Orlando Harris, Annie Palmer, Lisa Dunning, Carlene Petty



Annie Palmer and Evelyn Mullens